Board / Committees

Board of Directors

Hank Lydick-President

Term Ends: 1/31/2025

Patrick Scott-Vice President

Term Ends: 1/31/2023

Richard Edmonson-Secretary

Term Ends: 1/31/2023

Steve Hudson-Treasurer

Term Ends: 1/31/2025

Bryan Willoughby-Director

Term Ends: 1/31/2024

Architectural Review Committee

Christophe Borg

Timothy Wendel

Kevin Usleman

Landscape and Beautification Committee

Julia Lydick

Yuteh Ma

Social Committee

Michelle Borg

Judy Edmonson